Celebrating Envoy’s 2014 President’s Award Winners!


Last month, we celebrated the winners of the Envoy 2014 President’s Award at a luncheon in Dallas/Fort Worth. The Envoy President’s Award recognizes some of our most exceptional employees who consistently go “above and beyond” to serve our customers. Nominated by their peers during 2104 and chosen from among the more than 125 nominations, 23 Envoy employees were selected to receive this honor.

“I truly believe that Envoy has some of the best people in our business – hard-working, professional and dedicated,” said President and CEO Pedro Fabregas. “On behalf of the more than 14,000 Envoy employees, I would like to personally thank each of you for your contributions.”

Congratulations to all of our winners!

Shown here at the luncheon are (front row, l-r) Flight Service Program Manager Lisa Snyder, Lead Agent Carrie Golemon, Executive Administrator Kimberly Tinsman, Flight Attendant Jeanne Brady, Operations Analysis Manager Jackie Glenn and Lead Agent Bonnie Sutton; (middle row) Flight Attendant Jeff Smith, Flight Attendant Kendrick Williams, Lead Agent Eric Montgomery, Inspector Greg Christiansen, Aircraft Cleaner Patrick Tracy and Aircraft Maintenance Technician Roy Boatwright; (back row) Crew Chief Ronnie Whalen, Crew Chief Addison Ramsundar, Ground Support Analyst Catherine Bolton, Passenger Service Agent Marco Adrianzen, Flight Attendant William Baker, President and CEO Pedro Fábregas, Captain Dan McGuinness, First Officer Dave Pankove and Machinist Paul Shavlik. Not pictured are Lead Station Agent Jacqueline Vanhaute and Machinists Brad Bessner and Dan Symons.

Social media & sharing icons powered by UltimatelySocial